NEXT LEVEL: 11 tracks album CD (Next Level)
In cart Not available Out of stock

11 tracks of tempestuous energy exploding Metal-Electro-Industrial with highly infectious building rhythms and catchy choruses. Featuring Lost my mind, Love explosion, Losers in your game, Electric sun, Illusion, Cycle complete, Last kamikaze, Breath again, My own religion, Mind game, You belong to me.

Read more… close